2021 Schedule and Results

From Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

1 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir 28 March

2 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Italy Imola Circuit, Imola 18 April

3 Portuguese Grand Prix Portugal Algarve International Circuit, Portimão 2 May

4 Spanish Grand Prix Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló 9 May

5 Monaco Grand Prix Monaco Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo 23 May

6 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Azerbaijan Baku City Circuit, Baku 6 June

7 Canadian Grand Prix Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal 13 June

7 Turkish Grand Prix, Istanbul 13 June

7 French Grand Prix France Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet 20 June

8 Grosser Preis Der Steiermark Austria Red Bull Ring, Speilberg 27 June

9 Austrian Grand Prix Austria Red Bull Ring, Spielberg 4 July

10 British Grand Prix United Kingdom Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone 18 July

11 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungary Hungaroring, Mogyoród 1 August

12 Belgian Grand Prix Belgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot 29 August

  • Blocking rule applies from this point onwards
  • 2nd Half sponsorship due ($6M)

13 Dutch Grand Prix Netherlands Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort 5 September

14 Italian Grand Prix Italy Autodromo Nazionale di Monza, Monza 12 September

15 Russian Grand Prix Russia Sochi Autodrom, Sochi 26 September

16 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore 3 October

16 Turkish Grand Prix, Istanbul 10 October

17 Japanese Grand Prix Japan Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka 10 October

17 United States Grand Prix United States Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas 24 October

18 Mexico City Grand Prix Mexico Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City 7 November

19 São Paulo Grand Prix Brazil Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo 14 November

  • R&D constructor points no longer available.
  • Engine development for next season may be purchased
  • Travel subsidies end

20 Australian Grand Prix Australia Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne 21 November

20 Qatar Grand Prix Qatar Losail International Circuit, Doha 21 November

21 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Saudi Arabia Jeddah Street Circuit, Jeddah 5 December

22 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix United Arab Emirates Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi 12 December

Personal tools