From Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Scoring System : F1 and Le Mans

F1 Constructors Champion : Team BRR

F1 Drivers Champion : Team BRR


(The 2007 F1 trophy is a replica 1957 Vanwall signed by Stirling Moss and Tony Brooks)

GP2 Constructors Champion : SSX Racing

GP2 Drivers Champion : SSX Racing


(The 2007 GP2 trophy is a replica 1964 Ferrari signed by John Surtees)

Le Mans Overall Champion : Smokey Racing Technology & Team BRR


(The 2007 Le Mans Overall Trophy is a special coin from the 2007 USGP at Indianapolis)

Le Mans LMP1 Champion :

Le Mans LMP2 Champion :

Le Mans GT1 Champion :

Le Mans GT2 Champion :

IFGP History

Personal tools